Meet the Checkers Team

1.800.265.5756
order@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Brittany Walker
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
carl@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Carl Hewitt
Business Development
1.800.265.5756
shipping@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Chad Davis
Logistics
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
finance@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Courtney Barrett
Finance
1.800.265.5756
Danny Masse
Delivery Specialist
David Hemenway
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
ar@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Dorothy Lynn Csercsics
Accounts Receivable
1.800.265.5756
Jamie Williams
Warehouse team
1.800.265.5756
Japinder Singh
Warehouse team
1-800-265-5756
jasmine@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Jasmine Girn
Inside Sales Representative
1.800.265.5756
Josh McQuiggan
Warehouse team
1.800.265.5756
warehouse@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Kelly Munro
Supervisor, Warehouse & Logistics
Kevin Burnett
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
order@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Laura Lace
Customer Care
1.800.265.5756
Matthew Hewitt
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
Mitchell Parker
Delivery Specialist
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
purchasing@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Muriel Koncar
Inventory Specialist
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
nancy@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Nancy Quenneville
Executive Assistant
1.800.265.5756
Nathan Reed
Warehouse team
1-800-265-5756
nicole@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Nicole Noyes
Inside Sales Representative
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
owen@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Owen Hewitt
Operations Manager
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
order@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Rebecca Geerlinks
Customer Care Manager
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
RyanH@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Ryan Hewitt
Sales Manager
1.800.265.5756
Sean Cornelius
Warehouse team
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
order@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Shelley Anderson
Customer Care
1-800-265-5756
steven@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Steven Marshall
Inside Sales Representative
1.800.265.5756
Subin Thankachan
Warehouse team
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
TerryH@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Terrence Hewitt
President
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
service@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Tim Hewines
Service Coordinator
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
trevor@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Trevor McGahan
Inside Sales