Meet the Checkers Team

LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
carl@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Carl Hewitt
Sales
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
clayton@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Clayton Holmes
Sales
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
colleen@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Colleen Holmes
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
courtney@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Courtney Barrett
Accounts Receivable
David Hemenway
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
Installer@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Eric Bradley
Service Technician
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
esther@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Esther Aragon
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
gregh@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Greg Hewitt
Sales
1.800.265.5756
John Williams
Logistics Supervisor
Kevin Burnett
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
loralea@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Loralea Hewitt
Customer Care
1.800.265.5756
Matthew Hewitt
Delivery Specialist
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
owen@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Owen Hewitt
Operations Manager
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
RyanH@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Ryan Hewitt
Sales Manager - USA
1.800.265.5756
Shelley Anderson
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
TerryH@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Terrence Hewitt
President
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
tim@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Tim Hewines
Sales