Meet the Checkers Team

LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
carl@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Carl Hewitt
Sales Manager - Canada
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
clayton@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Clayton Holmes
Business Development
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
colleen@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Colleen Holmes
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
courtney@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Courtney Barrett
Accounts Receivable
1.800.265.5756
Danny Masse
Delivery Specialist
David Hemenway
Delivery Specialist
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
esther@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Esther Aragon
Business Development
1.800.265.5756
Gaetan Fournier
Delivery Specialist
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
glen@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Glen McCallum
Business Development - USA
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
graham@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Graham Hewitt
Business Development - USA
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
gregh@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Greg Hewitt
Business Development
Kevin Burnett
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
Matthew Hewitt
Delivery Specialist
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
owen@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Owen Hewitt
Operations Manager
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
order@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Rebecca Geerlinks
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
RyanH@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Ryan Hewitt
Sales Manager - USA
1.800.265.5756
shipping@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Salman Patres
Logistics Administrator
1.800.265.5756
accounting@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Sam Weerasena
Accounting
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
order@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Shelley Anderson
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
TerryH@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Terrence Hewitt
President
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
tim@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Tim Hewines
Business Development