Meet the Checkers Team

LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
carl@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Carl Hewitt
Business Development
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
clayton@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Clayton Holmes
Operations Manager
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
colleen@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Colleen Holmes
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
courtney@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Courtney Barrett
Executive Assistant
David Hemenway
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
Installer@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Eric Bradley
Service Technician
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
esther@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Esther Aragon
Customer Care
1.800.265.5756
Esther Taylor
Office Support
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
gregh@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Greg Hewitt
Business Development
1.800.265.5756
finance@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Jaemyn Lee
Finance Officer
1.800.265.5756
Jamie Williams
Delivery Specialist
Kevin Burnett
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
loralea@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Loralea Hewitt
Customer Care
1.800.265.5756
Matthew Hewitt
Delivery Specialist
1.800.265.5756
Michael Verboom
Finance Manager
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
owen@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Owen Hewitt
Business Development
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.265.5756
RyanH@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Ryan Hewitt
Business Development
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.345.6789
shawn@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Shawn Hewitt
Customer Care
1.800.265.5756
Shelley Anderson
Customer Care
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.345.6789
TerryH@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Terrence Hewitt
President
LinkedIn Profile
1.800.345.6789
tim@checkerscleaningsupply.com
Tim Hewines
Business Development